Hall Users - Community

Playwam

Monday - Friday mornings

PoC: Sally Allen
Tel: 07769 614611
Email: info@playwam.org.uk
Website: http://playwam.org.uk/

 



Hatha Yoga

Monday evenings 8pm - 9.15pm

PoC: Edwina O'Mara
Tel: 07979 938244
Email: edwina.omara@btopenworld.com

 



Tango Dance Classes

Thursday evenings 8-10.30pm

Beginners and Basics 8pm
Improvers/intermediate 9pm
Dancing till 10.30pm
Monthly events 

PoC: Margaret Lochrie
Tel: 07785 918376
Email: margaretlochrie@blueyonder.co.uk 

 


 

Frankie & Flo's Playcafe

aged newborn to 5 years 

Tuesdays, Wednesdays & Thursdays from 2-5pm

PoC: Jenny Mordue
Tel: 07828 450 145
Email:morduejenny@gmail.com
Website: Facebook.com/frankieandflosplaycafe

We also do birthday parties 

Please contact Jenny for further details and availability


 

Zumba

Mondays at 6.45pm

Saturdays 9.30am

PoC: Diego Avila
Tel: 07720 837083
Email: info@diegofitness.com
Website: www.diegofitness.com

 

 

Teaser Image: 
Files: 

Hall Users - Church

 

Sunday School 

Sundays at 10am

Start in Church and then parade out to the parish hall

Different age appropriate groups

For more information see the Sunday School page

 


 

Beavers, Cubs and Scouts

Meet on Wednesday evenings

 

For more information please contact: beavers@stmarywithstalban.org cubs@stmarywithstalban.org scouts@stmarywithstalban.org

 



Rainbows, Brownies and Guides

Meet on Friday evenings

For more information please contact: rainbows@stmarywithstalban.org brownies@stmarywithstalban.org guides@stmarywithstalban.org
 


Youth Group

Meet on the 1st, 3rd & 5th Sundays of the month, in the evenings

6.30pm to 8pm

For all ages from School Year 6 +

For more info see the Youth Group page


Handbell Ringing

Monday evenings

An all adult team

For more info see the handbell page 

Email: handbells@stmarywithstalban.org

 


Plain and Pearl

Tuesday evenings

2nd Tuesday in the month to knit

4th Tuesday in the month to craft

See the Plain and Pearl page for further details

 


 

Quick Links